MGSU Bikaner, Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner

MGSU Bikaner, Maharaja Ganga Singh University Bikaner Result– Check out complete detail of MGS University i.e. Time Table, Exam Date, Admit Card, Result, and Revaluation form. {ये official website नहीं है }

We will update MGSU each branch Result name wise link i.e. BA, BSC, BCOM, MA, MSC, MCOM, 1st, 2nd, 3rd or final year, etc. Maharaja Ganga Singh University revaluation form will be available at the end of this month. MGSU Revolution form will be filled at

We are trying to update related to Maharaja Ganga Singh University on this website. You may also check out Maharaja Ganga Singh University exam form, admit card, previous year question papers, syllabus, exam time table, etc.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University is one of the oldest universities in Rajasthan and located in Bikaner. Maharaja Ganga Singh University is also known as MGS University or MGSU Bikaner. It has various courses in UG, PG & diploma degree sector. Bikaner is the city of Rajasthan so it is also important regarding student elections.

Many political readers were also elected as president of Maharaja Ganga Singh University. Maharaja Ganga Singh University is responsible for all UG, PG & Diploma courses examination and results i.e.

BA, BSC, BCOM, BCA, BBA, MA, MSC, MCOM, MSC, MBA, MCA, B.Ed, MTech, Dual degree, etc. Till 2015, Maharaja Ganga Singh University was the 2nd largest university of Rajasthan in terms of college covered. 

Maharaja Ganga Singh University News Box (Latest News)- In this section, we are publishing the latest news about Maharaja Ganga Singh University.

The news section is important for students because they are searching result date & link. News collection sources are local newspapers, internet websites and TV channels i.e. Rajasthan Patrika, Dainik Bhaskar, Dainik Navjyoti, Zee News Rajasthan, Sahara Time ETV Rajasthan and official website update.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University UG Result 2023 (BA, BSC, BCOM, BCA, BBA)-

Maharaja Ganga Singh University has conducted a UG examination from March to May 2023. Now students are searching for examination results. University will be released the UG exam result at the end of this month. Based on the previous year’s UG exam result, Maharaja Ganga Singh University will be released commerce result first then science & arts.

S.NOStreamYearExam Result StatusExpected Result Date Direct Result Link
1BA1st YearDeclaredJuly 2023BA 1st Year
2BA2nd YearAnnouncedJuly 2023BA Part 02
3BA3rd Year  July 2023 
4BSC1st YearHome ScienceJuly 2023BSC 1st Year
5BSC2nd YearHSJuly 2023BSC 2nd Year
6BSC3rd YearHome ScienceJuly 2023BSC Final Year
7BCOM1st YearAnnouncedJuly 2023BCOM Part 01
8BCOM2nd YearAnnouncedJuly 2023Part 02 BCOM
9BCOM3rd YearDeclaredJuly 2023 BCOM Final Result
10B.Ed1st YearDeclaredJuly 2023B.Ed. 1st Year Result
11B.Ed2nd YearDeclaredJuly 2023B.Ed. 2nd Year Result

Mostly, university releases result in descending order mean BCOM final year result will come first. You may check out the result on the official website i.e. & We will also a direct link to check results from the official website.

Maharaja Ganga Singh University PG Result 2023 –

MGSU Bikaner had conducted the PG subjects exam in the last month and some course exams are going on. PG exam result is also important for various competitive examinations i.e. RPSC 1st grade teacher, RPSC College lecturer. So students are energetically waiting for Maharaja Ganga Singh University PG result.

S.NOStreamYearSubject NameResult Date Result Link
1MAPrevious Hindi  
5MAPrevious Political Science  
6MAFinalPolitical Science  
7MAPrevious History  
9MA/MSCPrevious Mathematics  

Maharaja Ganga Singh University Address & Phone Number –

Address – N.H. 15, Jaisalmer Road Bikaner-334004

Prof. Chandrakala Padia
  • Designation: Vice-Chancellor
  • Email Id:
  • Office No. : +91-151-2212042
Raghav Purohit
  • Designation: Private Secretary to Vice-Chancellor
  • Email Id:
  • Office No. : +91-151-2212042
Mr. Bhanwar Singh Charan
  • Designation: Comptroller
  • Email Id:
  • Office No. : +91-151-2212046
Mr. Naveen Khatri
  • Designation : Personal Assistant
  • Email Id :
  • Office No. : +91-151-2212046
Dr. Raja Ram Choyal
  • Designation : Dean, Students’ Welfare (Additional Charge)
  • Email Id :

Examination Department

Prof. M.M. Saxena
  • Designation : Controller of Examinations
  • Email Id :
  • Office No. : +91-151-2210857
Dr. Giriraj Harsh
  • Designation : Assistant Registrar (Secrecy/Degree)
  • Email Id :
  • Office No. : +91-151-2212040
Dr. Prakash Saran
  • Designation : Assistant Registrar (Examinations)
  • Email Id :
  • Office No. : +91-151-2210857
Dr. Surendra Godara
  • Designation : Assistant Registrar (Enrolment/RTI/Research)
  • Email Id :,

You can bookmark this page to get quick & latest information about Maharaja Ganga Singh University i.e. PG exam result date, UG exam result website, name wise result, revaluation form online, revaluation from result etc. Please share this page on social networks i.e. Facebook, Google plus, WhatsApp etc.